Staff

Carrie Lederer
Curator of Exhibitions and Programs
lederer@bedfordgallery.org

 

Christine Koppes
Assistant to the Curator
koppes@bedfordgallery.org

Alesha Colberg-Martinez
Tours and Traveling Exhibitions Coordinator 
colberg-martinez@bedfordgallery.org

Ama Wertz
Gallery Assistant
wertz@bedfordgallery.org

Erik Mortensen 
Chief Preparator & Senior Programs Assistant
Public Art Program Coordinator 
emortensen@bedfordgallery.org

Steven Huss 
Public Art Manager
huss@walnut-creek.org

  

Please visit our Art Opportunities page for instructions on how to submit work for review. 

Job opportunities are posted on the City of Walnut Creek's website when they are available or on our Job page.Visit our volunteer page for information about internship opportunities.