Staff

General inquiries: galleryinfo@bedfordgallery.org

Craft Fest inquiries: craftfest@bedfordgallery.org

Please visit our Art Opportunities page for instructions on how to submit work for review. 

Job opportunities are posted on the City of Walnut Creek's website when they are available or on our Job page.Visit our volunteer page for information about internship opportunities.

 

Claire Astrow
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
astrow@bedfordgallery.org

Kelly Wu
Gallery Office Assistant / Membership
wu@bedfordgallery.org

Alesha Colberg-Martinez
Tours and Traveling Exhibitions Coordinator 
colberg-martinez@bedfordgallery.org

Erik Mortensen 
Chief Preparator & Senior Programs Assistant
Public Art Program Coordinator 
emortensen@bedfordgallery.org

Christine Koppes
Assistant Curator of Exhibitions and Programs
koppes@bedfordgallery.org

Carrie Lederer
Curator of Exhibitions and Programs
lederer@bedfordgallery.org

Steven Huss
Public Art Manager
huss@walnut-creek.org